Managing Committee

The KANS Managing Committee for 2020-2022 was elected in the Annual General Meeting held on 5th September 2020 at Hosur. The members of the Managing Committee are:

Laxmeesha Acharya, President
laxmeesha@gmail.com | +91-9916690036

Sanjeev Kumar S R, Vice President
sanjeevkumarsr@gmail.com | +91-9362321000

George Tom, Secretary
georgetom080@gmail.com | +91-9449009310

Arvind Adhi, Treasurer
arvind77@gmail.com | +91-9842727649

Girish Gopalarao, Director: Projects
girish.gopalarao@gmail.com | +91-9663396422

Naveen Kumar, Director: Publicity and Awareness
naveen.kumarg87@gmail.com | +91-9632775200

Divyamani BG, Committee Member
divyamanibg@gmail.com | +91-9845295451

Tarcitius Williams, Committee Member
tarcitius@gmail.com | +91-9845161041

Santhosh Leelakrishnan, Committee Member
leelakrishnan.santhosh@gmail.com | +91-9986575620

Soundaryavalli M R, Committee Member
soundaryavalli.madhugiri@gmail.com | +91-9845402299

Vivek Garady, Committee Member
vivek.garady@gmail.com | +91-9538848950